Guest Post: Yearning

I did a guest post for Mark over at Coloring Outside the Lines, and I may or may not have written a love poem about my favorite dairy product 😀 Please go give it a look and let me know what you think!

Coloring Outside the Lines

Welcome to Amanda/Mandi week! Wait, this one is Just in Queso. Queso? See picture below. Thanks to her for guest post. Any other Amanda or Mandi out there contact me. 😉

Greetings, earthlings!

While Mark is on vacation this week (lucky bastard), he asked if I’d like to guest post for him, and I was excited and flattered to take him up on it! I have a blog over at Just in Queso, where I review a certain cheesy Tex-Mex dish at various central Texas restaurants, and I also write stories about my strange and often pointless shenanigans.

I like to keep things pretty lighthearted and fun over there. My blog is cheesy in more ways than one.

Anyway, Mark said I could write about anything I wanted, so I strongly considered writing an expose on hemorrhoids, just to mess with you all. However, I wanted to keep within…

View original post 348 more words

3 thoughts on “Guest Post: Yearning

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Just in Queso! – Just in Queso

Leave a Reply

